Board of Directors


Rawleigh Richardson, Sr., PHR, SHRM-CP
President

President@lshrm.org


Lisa M. Johnson, SHRM-SCP
President Elect

President-Elect@lshrm.org


Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP
Immediate Past President

Past-President@lshrm.org


Kersten Farah
VP, Chapter Administration

Administration@lshrm.org


Kelly Zeilman
VP, Finance

Finance@lshrm.org


Danita Taylor
Director of Workforce Readiness

Workforce-Readiness@lshrm.org


Meredith (Xiaotong) Yu
Director, Compensation

Compensation@lshrm.org


Marcus Goodwin, SHRM-CP
Director, Professional Development and Certification

Certification@lshrm.org


Mary Orr
Director, Hospitality

Hospitality@lshrm.org


Tiffany Ramos Cardwell (Ramos) MSIR, SHRM-CP, PHR, CCP, CTA
Director of Wellness Initiatives

Wellness@lshrm.org


Laura Good
Director, Membership

Membership@lshrm.org


Pamela Williams
Director, Diversity and Inclusions

Diversity@lshrm.org


Aretha Smith
Director, Member Engagement

MemberEngagement@lshrm.org


Sam Mannino
Director, College Relations

CollegeRelations@lshrm.org


Christie Jackson
Director, Special Events and Foundations

Sponsorship@lshrm.org

 


Lee Smiley
Director, Communications and Marketing

Communications@lshrm.org


Cheakita Webster
Director, Programming

Programming@lshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software